Osborn (2011) – TPB “Evil Incarcerated”


The world’s most dangerous felon is in the world’s top supermax-security prison–an institution so secret that even the vice president doesn’t know it exists. But can any cell contain Norman Osborn? After the events of SIEGE, the former Green Goblin, Iron Patriot and power-mad director of worldwide security isn’t allowed to have a toothbrush…and he’s surrounded by the deadliest criminals in the world. Lucky for Osborn, they’re fans.


  • Osborn (2011) #1
  • Osborn (2011) #2
  • Osborn (2011) #3
  • Osborn (2011) #4
  • Osborn (2011) #5

Kelly Sue DeConnick
Warren Ellis

Jamie McKelvie
Emma Ríos

Becky Cloonan

José Villarrubia – ‘José Antonio Villarrubia Jimenez-Momediano’
Matthew ‘Matt’ Wilson – ‘(Primarily an artist)’

Clayton Cowles

Alejandro Arbona
Stephen Wacker

Cover Artist(s):
Ben Oliver

Cover Date: June 2011

Cover Price: US $ 16.99

Format: Color; Trade Paperback; 120 pages

This entry was posted in Osborn (2011). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s