Thor (2007) – TPB “By J. Michael Straczynski Vol. 2”


In the wake of Ragnarok, and after awakening from the sleep of the gods, Thor has set about restoring Asgard to its former grandeur. But why has Odin, the All-Father, not yet awoken?


  • Thor (1966) #600
  • Thor (2007) #7
  • Thor (2007) #8
  • Thor (2007) #9
  • Thor (2007) #10
  • Thor (2007) #11
  • Thor (2007) #12

Joseph Michael Straczynski Sr. – ‘JMS’

Olivier Coipel
Marko Djurdjevic

John Dell III
Marko Djurdjevic
Andy Lanning
Allen Martinez
Danny K. Miki
Mark Morales
Victor Olazaba – ‘Vinktor’

Jelena Kevic-Djurdjevic
Laura Martin
Paul Mounts
Christina Strain

Chris Eliopoulos – ‘(principally a letterer)’

Alejandro Arbona
Mark D. Beazley
John Denning
Jennifer Grünwald
Cory Levine
Joe Quesada
Warren Simons
Jeff Youngquist

Cover Artist(s):
Olivier Coipel
Marko Djurdjevic
Laura Martin
Mark Morales

Cover Date: July 2009

Cover Price: US $ 19.99

Format: Color; Trade Paperback; 200 pages

This entry was posted in Thor (2007). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s